Link to the University of Pittsburgh Homepage
Link to the University Library System Homepage Link to the Contact Us Form

Open Letter to The American Association for the Advancement of Science

Tennant, Jonathan P and Poisot, Timothée and Kubke, M Fabiana and Michonneau, François and Taylor, Michael P and Steel, Graham and Anquetin, Jérémy and Coyte, Emily and Schwessinger, Benjamin and McKiernan, Erin C and Pollard, Tom and Eckert, Aimee and Allen, Liz and Chawla, Dalmeet Singh and Silva, Elizabeth and Gardner, Nicholas and Cantley, Nathan and Dupuis, John and Pikas, Christina and Buckland, Amy and Teytelman, Lenny and Faulkes, Zen and Gay, Robert J and Brett, Peter TB and Eklund, Anders and Björk, Johannes and Gunn, William and Desjardins-Proulx, Philippe and Nicholson, Joshua M and Edmunds, Scott and Ray Wilson, Steven and Buck, Stuart and Aksoy, B Arman and Fatima, Nazeefa and Mounce, Ross and Piwowar, Heather and Thirumalai, Avinash and Priem, Jason and Aldern, Clayton and Hanwell, Marcus D and Marhaver, Kristen L and Roberts, David Michael and Hole, Brian and Grossmann, Alexander and Vaux, David L and Murtagh, John and Carter, Alecia and Holcombe, Alex O and Aleman, Ignacio Torres and Molloy, Sarah and Lamp, John and Todd, Matthew and Seneviratne, Anusha and Guidotti, Guido and McArthur, Joseph and Grohmann, Carlos H and Leeuw, Jan de and Choi, Jung H and Priego, Ernesto and Pasley, Brian and Konkiel, Stacy and Hellen, Elizabeth HB and Levy, Raphael and Coxon, Paul and Pai, Nitika Pant and Carroll, David and Dávila, Jacinto and Herrera-Valdez, Marco Arieli and Alperin, Juan Pablo and de Ruiter, Jan P and Chen, Xianwen and Hatherill, Jeanette and Mullen, Katharine and Bekinschtein, Pedro and Groom, Quentin and Meijer-Kline, Karen and Gatti-Lafranconi, Pietro and Hollister, Jeffrey and Coin, Lachlan and Choi, MooYoung and Patterson-Lomba, Oscar and Ball, Rowena and Swan, Daniel and Curry, Stephen and Noyce, Abigail and Ward, Jordan and Meghreblian, Ben and White, Ethan P and Mulcahy, Sean R and Fausto, Sibele and Barba, Lorena A and Trollope, Ed and Beckett, Stephen and Steen, Andrew D and Sarv, Mari and Ross, Noam and Amir, Erika and Eve, Martin Paul and Cecchi, Franco and Colditz, Jason B and Spear, Philip and Menon, Mythili and Clapham, Matthew and Broman, Karl W and Triggs, Graham and Crick, Tom and Marrone, Diano F and Kraus, Joseph and Buyske, Steven and Simpson, Gavin and Morgan, Colleen and Woo, Kara (2014) Open Letter to The American Association for the Advancement of Science. The Winnower. ISSN 2373-146X

[img] Plain Text (licence)
Available under License : See the attached license file.

Download (1kB)


Social Networking:
Share |


Item Type: Article
Status: Published
CreatorsEmailPitt UsernameORCID
Tennant, Jonathan P
Poisot, Timothée
Kubke, M Fabiana
Michonneau, François
Taylor, Michael P
Steel, Graham
Anquetin, Jérémy
Coyte, Emily
Schwessinger, Benjamin
McKiernan, Erin C
Pollard, Tom
Eckert, Aimee
Allen, Liz
Chawla, Dalmeet Singh
Silva, Elizabeth
Gardner, Nicholas
Cantley, Nathan
Dupuis, John
Pikas, Christina
Buckland, Amy
Teytelman, Lenny
Faulkes, Zen
Gay, Robert J
Brett, Peter TB
Eklund, Anders
Björk, Johannes
Gunn, William
Desjardins-Proulx, Philippe
Nicholson, Joshua M
Edmunds, Scott
Ray Wilson, Steven
Buck, Stuart
Aksoy, B Arman
Fatima, Nazeefa
Mounce, Ross
Piwowar, Heather
Thirumalai, Avinash
Priem, Jason
Aldern, Clayton
Hanwell, Marcus D
Marhaver, Kristen L
Roberts, David Michael
Hole, Brian
Grossmann, Alexander
Vaux, David L
Murtagh, John
Carter, Alecia
Holcombe, Alex O
Aleman, Ignacio Torres
Molloy, Sarah
Lamp, John
Todd, Matthew
Seneviratne, Anusha
Guidotti, Guido
McArthur, Joseph
Grohmann, Carlos H
Leeuw, Jan de
Choi, Jung H
Priego, Ernesto
Pasley, Brian
Konkiel, Stacy
Hellen, Elizabeth HB
Levy, Raphael
Coxon, Paul
Pai, Nitika Pant
Carroll, David
Dávila, Jacinto
Herrera-Valdez, Marco Arieli
Alperin, Juan Pablo
de Ruiter, Jan P
Chen, Xianwen
Hatherill, Jeanette
Mullen, Katharine
Bekinschtein, Pedro
Groom, Quentin
Meijer-Kline, Karen
Gatti-Lafranconi, Pietro
Hollister, Jeffrey
Coin, Lachlan
Choi, MooYoung
Patterson-Lomba, Oscar
Ball, Rowena
Swan, Daniel
Curry, Stephen
Noyce, Abigail
Ward, Jordan
Meghreblian, Ben
White, Ethan P
Mulcahy, Sean R
Fausto, Sibele
Barba, Lorena A
Trollope, Ed
Beckett, Stephen
Steen, Andrew D
Sarv, Mari
Ross, Noam
Amir, Erika
Eve, Martin Paul
Cecchi, Franco
Colditz, Jason Bcolditzjb@pitt.eduJBC28
Spear, Philip
Menon, Mythili
Clapham, Matthew
Broman, Karl W
Triggs, Graham
Crick, Tom
Marrone, Diano F
Kraus, Joseph
Buyske, Steven
Simpson, Gavin
Morgan, Colleen
Woo, Kara
Date: 2014
Date Type: Publication
Journal or Publication Title: The Winnower
Publisher: Authorea, Inc.
DOI or Unique Handle: 10.15200/winn.140813.35294
Refereed: Yes
ISSN: 2373-146X
Date Deposited: 09 Oct 2014 18:23
Last Modified: 04 Aug 2020 23:58


Monthly Views for the past 3 years

Plum Analytics

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item